Our Team

Ethan Gibbel

Ethan Gibbel

Owner

ethan@gibbelinsurance.com
717-553-0174
read more…

Angie 3rd

Angie Diller

Agency Manager

angie@gibbelinsurance.com
717-212-2445
read more…

Jen-edited-z

Jennifer Strickler

New Business

jennifer@gibbelinsurance.com
717-219-3583
read more…

Caitlin Blum

Commercial Lines Support

caitlin@gibbelinsurance.com
717-256-2136
read more…

Nancy Garzia

Commercial Lines

nancy@gibbelinsurance.com
717-229-7105
read more…

Pam Mattson

Commercial Lines

pam@gibbelinsurance.com
717-229-7959
read more…

Jen small pic

Jen Soutar

Executive Assistant

jen@gibbelinsurance.com
717-200-4875
read more…

Carol Johnson

Personal Lines

carol@gibbelinsurance.com
717-229-7380
read more…

Kelly Profile

Kelly Donohue

Personal Lines

kelly@gibbelinsurance.com
717-256-4517
read more…

Stephanie Zimmerman

Personal Lines

stephanie@gibbelinsurance.com
717-553-0793
read more…